Main Page: Physical Therapy Portal: Selected Databases

All Databases

For an A-Z list of all of the library's databases, please go to the library's Databases page.

Favorites

DynaMed

PubMed LibraryLink

UpToDate (Access from WR-B)

UpToDate (Remote/EZproxy Access)

Selected Databases for Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
AnatomyTV This link opens in a new window If this link doesn't work, go to the MHS Medical Library (https://health.mil/Military-Health-Topics/MHS-Medical-Library), search databases, and open from there.
ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window
Cochrane Library This link opens in a new window
Embase This link opens in a new window
Essential Evidence Plus This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE (Ovid) This link opens in a new window
PubMed LibraryLink This link opens in a new window
Ovid Clinical Edge This link opens in a new window
STAT!Ref This link opens in a new window
Web of Science This link opens in a new window

PubMed Search

Contact the Darnall Medical Library (DML)

For WRNNMC Healthcare Providers

Mon-Fri, 0900-1500, try our Live Chat Service
Need help? Ask the Library
Urgent Patient Care Query: Contact the Library
Looking for a Book or Article? Contact the Library Technicians
Literature Search / Reference Question? Contact the Librarians
Conducting Research? Contact the Research Librarian
Darnall Medical Library, Circulation Desk: 295-1184
Concerns? Compliments? Contact the Library Director

For WRNNMC Patients

TRICARE Appointment Line: 855-227-6331
Walter Reed NMMC Main Phone: 301-295-4611
TRICARE Health Services (includes phone numbers)

Researching a Medical Condition?
Click the button below!

Our Partners

MHS Medical Library (MML)
USUHS Learning Resource Center
Alexander T. Augusta Military Medical Center Library

Disclaimer: The appearance of hyperlinks does not constitute endorsement by the Department of Defense, Defense Health Agency of non-U.S. Government sites or the information, products, or services contained therein. Although the Darnall Medical Library, WRNMMC may or may not use these sites as additional distribution channels for Department of Defense information, it does not exercise editorial control over all of the information that you may find at these locations. Such hyperlinks are provided consistent with the stated purpose of this website.

Physical Therapy Portal: Selected Databases

All Databases

Favorites

Selected Databases for Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

PubMed Search

Contact the Darnall Medical Library (DML)

Services We Offer

Resources Available

Information by Specialty

Information for YOU

Other Questions?